Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Everyone was really friendly and eager to help. Will return again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

Quality service, 1st Class personal, they are on top of their game. Professionals, they have your best interest at heart.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

They were nice and friendly. Never have a problem. BUT next time, please put my E brake up or put my Nismo Z in gear. It rolled out of the parking spot the tech put it in and rolled about 3 inches from the curb across from where it was parked. Could have damaged the front end easily. I looked and all was ok.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

They went above & beyond, I am very grateful. Thank you so very much. Would recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

It's very refreshing to go to Ray Brandt D'iberville service department. All the staff is friendly and they are professional. One of the best customer service departments around.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2022

We bought our new truck with Stacy Ladner and he was great. Thank you Ray Brandt Nissan for a flawless, smooth process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied Awesome service. They have definitely earned my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

We love Ray Brandt Nissan. This was our second purchase from Ray Brandt and all their dealerships are top notch! Our salesman, Kevin Payton was such a pleasure to work with. He was VERY knowledgeable about the vehicle was professional, personable and made the whole process a fun and easy experience. He went above and beyond to make sure we were totally happy with our purchase. Caroline in finance was awesome, very helpful and was patient with all of our questions AND we got a great warranty!! We highly recommend Ray Brandt and Kevin Payton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Everyone is friendly & courteous & knowledgeable about what is needed & it is taken care of in a timely matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

1st time here for service. They were very friendly, had a special on oil change + free tire rotation. Mr. Turk got me in and out within an hour and they even washed my car & serviced a recall that I didn't know about.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2022

friendly staff and good work performed by professionals!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

When I come in the Customer service always meets my needs I'm always taken care if .They care about the Customers and make me feel like they care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Great service for an unplanned visit. Everybody was very helpful, and Thanksgiving wasn’t cancelled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Top notch!! Travis is the greatest!!listened to what I wanted and delivered the perfect vehicle to be!! The whole staff was great from Manager down!! I highly recommend them especially Travis if you don’t want a pushy salesperson but someone that wants to make you happy!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Top notch personnel who know how to deal with people!! My salesman was Travis Cooper and he was great as well as the office staff and manager!! I highly recommend this business!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Always a great experience at Ray Brandt!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Was kinda skeptical about coming back BUT I did and of course Shannon was there and this time all ran smoothly and very well explained all the way til I checked out. Even learned a new thing somethimg today and will be going back to get all done as needed. Thank you guys!!! Big adjustment since last visit. Look forward to seeing yall soon especially Ms Shannon!! Thanks for all yall do and Happy Thanksgiving to you guys 🦃

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Ray Brandt Nissan has an amazing service department. They were friendly and provided amazing service! Thank you to the service team for making my tire change a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Ashley was wonderful! Stopped by for the brake work! I was in and out! Super fast!!! High recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Nice place, just expensive. For people on a limited income the high markup leaves us using garage shops or unlicensed mechanics doing questionable repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Stopped by on a Saturday for an alignment and to get my steering wheel centered. Walked out 45 minutes later a happy customer. I’m not even sure I was there that long.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Staff was nice , courtesy and friendly. They resolved my vehicle within a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Awesome. Great customer service. Peaceful environment to sit and wait for your car your to be service. Definitely will recommend to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

The facility is clean and bright with comfotable seating. Coffee, hot chocolate and cot water for various teas are free. Staff is couteous, knowledgeabe and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

My experience was awesome,Kevin went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted.he went over the functions of the car, a tour of the facility which is awesome, staff is very friendly it was a great day Thanks Kevin

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

professional efficient friendly staff who care about the customer. the service areas and displays area are immaculate. I'm very pleased with the dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Fast and friendly My transmission was done in no time On my Nissan titan thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great service. Lovely waiting area. Amazing customer service. Overall - super satisfied with my recent visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

My wife and I just purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer from Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi. My salesman Travis Cooper is an excellent salesman. Not once did he pressure my wife and I in purchasing this vehicle. Which I hate!!! He was there to answer all of our questions, and help us every step of the way in guiding us to purchase this vehicle. Travis Cooper is a five star salesman in our eyes.😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Nice facility to wait in for service, quick service, friendly staff. Scheduling online is easy, but last visit I had to go a week out due to Saturday availability. Then had to reschedule due to date conflict, but called & Shannon was able to put me in on the original date I wanted. We’ve had 3 service visits so far & all have been great. We also chatted with salesman John while we window-shopped, killing time. He was very informative about the lease program & encouraging but not pressuring.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

excellent service as always, very friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Very knowledgeable and helpful. They serviced my vehicle and checked everything out. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Kevin went above and beyond to make sure I got the car and the deal that was best for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Mr Stacy was so helpful and treated me like a person! A lot of sales people treat’s a woman like they don’t know what they want but Stacy Explained everything in a way that anyone could understand it and helped me make the decisions. He helped me understand how everything works. I went to other car dealerships and didn’t car if unstudied or not. The rest of the team was so nice and helpful in every way. I want to write recommend the Nissan and all their staff to anyone if they were looking for a car. ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Kevin Peyton. We had been looking for a couple weeks for a car for our daughter. He was very open and honest. We successfully found a car for her and was able to find a car for myself that I really love. Thank you for a easy buying process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Kevin Payton has shown time after time his loyalty and professionalism to his customers. Ray Brandt in D’Iberville, MS is definitely a leading innovative dealership. Kevin has been our family salesman for many years and continues to give great customer service as well as a wealth of knowledge. He is a company asset at it’s most valuable. Thanks for making this family buying experience platinum!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Kevin made us feel like we were apart of his family! Absolutely loved Kevin and his hospitality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The service was great,Kevin was very professional and knowledgeable,he went over and explained all the functions of the vehicle he made sure the vehicle was cleaned inside and outside it was a great experience all the staff was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Brought in my Titan for service and recall Dropped off before 8am and everything was complete and ready for pick-up that afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Very nice, pleasant and knowledgeable people. They made me feel welcome and a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

excellent service with a whole staff ready to give you the best service that Nissan has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Dealing with Kevin Payton was a very good experience a very sensible very caring salesman I enjoy dealing with him and Ray Brandt Kia recommended to anyone in South Mississippi to deal with Ray Brent Nissan I will recommend to anyone the outstanding service that Ray Brandt has with customers thank you so very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Great service will be back plan on getting a new vehicle hopefully a truck.. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

This was my very first experience with Ray Brandt Nissan So. Miss. From setting up the appointment for recalls to speaking with employee's at Ray Brandt I was treated with kindness and professionalism. I will purchase my next vehicle from Ray Brandt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

The deals were clear and negotiated. We found what we wanted and they helped us through the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership! They always go above and beyond to make sure that you understand what is going on with your vehicle and what the best option is for you. I never feel pressured to buy a service, and if I choose to hold off on a service, they are understanding. Keep up the good work and thank you for continued great service. 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Very pleased with the service that was provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

I always receive fast and friendly service and the free car wash is great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

I received immediate response upon arriving. Shannon confirmed my needs and provided information about time and the cost. I later received a message about the work being done as well areas of need. Work was completed in the time stated and cost was stated. I also received a car wash at the end. Overall my experience at Ray Brandt was pleasant as well as all previous visits. I prefer Ray Brandt Nissan to be the only place to service my vehicle. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK EVERYONE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

They got my car in and out really fast and that’s what I love about them. They also keep me up to date on what’s going on with my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Always a great staff. Also fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Very satisfied with the service I received in the Service Department. Professional employees and work done in timely manner. Will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Great customer service, and no problems getting a quick appointment! Their communication was top notch, and their staff professional and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

They are always very courteous and helpful. Also my salesman that helped me with the sale of my car always remember me; really love that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

It is very welcoming warm and inviting . The sales people are very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Friendly environment. Great customer service. Best dealership I have ever been to. They well always have my business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Keep up the great work! The job was completed in a timely manner. Another satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Right when I drove up I was greeted with an attendant, he escorted me in to the desk so I can be checked in, then I proceeded into the waiting room and sat there for a little while until I got a ride from my daughter to shop, before I even got out of my car he assured me that they were backed up a little and they would get to me as quickly as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Very knowledgeable salesperson. The paperwork was straightforward and hassle free. They went out their way to ensure we were happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Great service during and after the sale. Sales person ( John) called several times after sale to ask if I had any questions or needed anything! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Getting a car at Ray Brandt Nissan was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Pleasant and sr sales representative, Mr Patrick Oriol was good and pretty supportive throughout our car purchase/delivery process.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Ashley is great in the service department. She keeps you informed about your vehicle. I thought service time was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Great service got in and got out very quickly. Will bring the vehicle back if needed for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Got oil changed and tires rotated. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Very convenient location and got an appointment quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Helpful friendly patient ,explains well,. Kept me informed.ready when promised. Explained all the workdone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Great environment. Friendly staff. I totally would recommend this dealership to anyone who looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

The people offering me their service were really nice and they got the job done quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Great job! Love that they always wash my car! Thank you! Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Great dealership, friendly staff and very satisfied with the Service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Very convenient since it’s closer to our house Very easy to make appt The only problem I forgot that nissan send me coupon and my husband didn’t bring it for oil change and brake fluid flush

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Patrick Oriol was the best salesmen I've ever dealt with so far. He had me come back the next day for a "class" with him to explain all the safety features on my suv and how to access and use them properly. I would definitely recommend Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS to anyone. Especially, Mr. Oriol. Thank you for the pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

The sales man was really good at pointing out all the safety features.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

John was very helpful, he make it a great experience. He went above to find the suv that I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Excellent service. We dont hesitate in returning Everytime for service. The services have been top notch, each and everytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

My visit met my expectations. Not happy about cross threaded lug nuts. But not your fault., previous oil change where I will not go again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Mr Kevin was a big help in helping find my moms dream car. He not only provided great customer service but you can tell he also cares about the customer in helping make sure they make the right decision for them and not just the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Very professional and friendly and knowledgeable. Great staff and a really nice dealership all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

When I walk in there I never feel like it’s just a place to get My auto serviced are I am Purchasing an automobile it’s like visiting family that the way everyone there treat everyone that way Thank Y’all all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great customer service. Always bring my car to Ray Brandt to get my car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

AMAZING!!! Service EXPERIENCE!! ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP WITH ALL my CAR CARE NEEDS AT ALL TIMES!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I had made an appointment, I arrived before my appointment and was taken in immediately. Service was finished before my original appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Amazing service and the technicians, office personnel were so very helpful and courteous. It was definitely a pleasure doing business there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Highly recommend Mr. Peyton for all of your car buying needs! He did amazing in helping me purchase my first car.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I had a GREAT experience! Very easy to make an appointment on the day that worked for me. Didn’t take long, my car got washed! All while enjoying their free Starbucks coffee!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great team effort between service department and the technicians got my vehicle fixed. Ashley and Shannon were awesome under John’s Leadership. Adam is top notch auto technician that figured out what was wrong with my car in a matter of minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Greatly appreciate the service. Outstanding customer service and getting to the root of my vehicles problem quickly. Thanks for your support !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Always nice and courteous! The customer service is always great! And I actually look forward to taking my car in to be serviced at this dealership because I trust them with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

they were very professional and explained to me what my truck was doing. I explained what my truck was doing they investigated it and solve the problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Ashley and one of the lead mechanics worked really hard on getting my TPMS sensor in my after market wheels to work properly. I have tried so many shops in the area, Ashley made sure your service department tried everything and now the TPMS sensors are programmed no more service light. Thanks again Ashley and all the mechanics that worked on my 370z

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Everyone at Ray Brandt was super nice and very helpful through my buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

The experience was seamless. The longest wait was while they filled the tank and detailed it! Kevin is such a nice personable guy! Everything was so quick and easy! Highly recommend asking for Kevin to help ya! We will be back for my husbands truck next!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Very satisfied with the service and the convenience of this location. I bring both my car to get I serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Great service, great experience and Chris Nguyen make it be very easy. Love my new car! Thank you Chris!


Leave Us A Review