Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020
 

We had a great experience buying our Nissan Murano at Ray Brandt today. Nickolas was great to work with and extremely patient with us. He answered all of our questions and didn’t rush us to make a decision. Wonderful customer service from everyone we spoke to at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020
 

Excellent service, very low pressure, the entire process took less than 2 hours. Jason Barnett knows his product. The dealership is beautiful, I would highly recommend anyone to buy Nissan or any other brand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020
 

Honestly, for a young male in the car buying industry, this had to be one of the easiest purchases of my career yet. I was introduced with such hospitality and care. I wasn’t rushed into purchasing and was guided through every step. Whenever I would have a question they would answer its 101% accuracy and if they didn’t have the answer they wouldn’t stop until they did. I would totally recommend this exact location if your in the car buying field. Wish I could give this place 6 stars instead of 5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020
 

Jeannie was the best! Hands down, best experience I've ever had with a salesperson and dealership. Felt like a family as soon as you walked in the door. Will definitely be purchasing future vehicles from you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020
 

I received great service at Ray Brandt Nissan. We highly recommend this car dealership to everyone. Mr. Kevin helped and made the entire purchase as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020
 

the BEST service with Nick!!! would definitely buy from Ray Brandt Nissan again, super polite, knowledgeable, and courteous! We will be coming back to purchase another vehicle from him for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020
 

A 5 ⭐️ rating doesn’t even touch the amazing service we were given by Nickolas! Outstanding guy with a niche for treating people right. He made certain the car was percent ready to meet my expectations. He didn’t waste anytime getting the numbers where they needed to be, nor was our time wasted waiting for the car detail. I’ve dealt with several dealerships and salesman, and this guy here, he is the best! Keep it up Nickolas, you got this down to an art!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020
 

Amazing service and very sweet. She explained and showed us step by step through the whole process and made everything very easy for us and she got us the deal we were looking for. We could not be happier, We will definitely be back to Jeannie with our future purchases.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020
 

Kevin Payton was extremely helpful and very patient with me. I couldn't decide which vehicle I wanted and he helped walk me through each vehicle's options. If you are looking to buy a vehicle, definitely go see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020
 

Great experience jeannie Bigler listens to what you need go see her for your new car she is the best you won't regret it

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review