Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

First time to visit service department. But an easy in/out! The car wash was an added bonus that I had not expected at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Thanks for your service it was very nice and the dealership is very nice! It was so clean and so were the bathrooms ! Your employees are very nice too !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Called in to get my car looked at after finding out something was dragging the ground... they got me in the same day, and repaired the issues and were completely honest that it was an easy fix and charged me $25 and sent me on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This was my first oil change for my new car, and the process was so smooth. It was easy to schedule online, and the employees were helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I think ray Brandt Nissan is the best. They work hard to get you what you need. And work with you to make sure you are taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Very accommodating with scheduling, always squeezes me in on short notice. very thorough and completes work in a timely fashion. All staff are very kind and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Kevin worked really hard to get me a beautiful car that fit my needs and my budget. Plus he’s an awesome human being. He gained a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Miracles did a wonderful job with helping me to secure a vehicle!!! I love the vehicle that I chose and would highly recommend her services to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience at Ray Brandt Nissan. Stacy Ladner was our salesman and was absolutely wonderful. Very knowledgeable and professional! Thanks Ray Brandt Nissan! Love my new RAV4 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

The service was great! Everyone I came in contact with at Ray Brandt Nissan treated me with respect they took care of my vehicles needs and they also washed my car while it was there free of charge. I have never had the level of customer service from a dealership that I have received from Ray Brandt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very satisfied with the service, would just like to receive promotions & coupons for future services. I bought out of town and get deals from them all the time but it’s too far out of my way now to get serviced there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great service ! Loved having my car washed when it was completed. Photos of filters were also helpful to understand what was being said about them. First time using ray Brandt and will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Justin was awesome!! He told me he would get me in something today and he did just that!! He was awesome and I’ll definitely be back to see him!!! Keep it up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Best car wash i ever got. Would come back just for that to be honest. Oil change was a reasonable price and the wait wasnt terrible compared to other places ive been. The car washer deserves a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Service was as planned. Brian always does a great job in handling my service needs as well as Shannon. Upfront, courteous, and dependable. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Most friendly people ever at any dealership! Best vehicle experience ever! Everyone was so kind and not pushy!!!! Patrick Oriol was the best! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I went to Nissan as a return customer to purchase a new Murano. I was met by Patrick Oriol and told him exactly what I looking for. He got that for me on the first shot. In less than 24 hours I drove home with my new car!! Always a great experience at Ray Brant Nissan of South Mississippi. Thank you!! Caroline Poulin in the Business Office made everything very smooth for us. Once again a very Happy Customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

It was a simple process. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Price was great. Appreciated all the help. Loved the Starbucks machine in the lobby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Kevin is a great guy. We purchased a pre-owned Titan which had a couple of minor scratches on the fender which he agreed to repair at no extra cost to us. He even had the bed liner resprayed for us as well. Definitely will work with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My family and I Love servicing our vehicles at this dealership. The staff are so caring and very concerned about our vehicle issues. Thank so very much for your professionalism. C. Beard 2/24/2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I purchased my 2018 Nissan Rogue SV from Stacy Ladner, he is absolutely amazing! I purchased my Vehicle October 2019 after having my first ever wreck and my Car was totaled. Stacy truly cared about making me feel safe and the importance of staying in my price range. He is a rarity in Sales, he genuinely cares about each customers individual needs. He made my nervous wreck self feel comfortable, at ease, no pressure, and let me slowly drive several models. He made sure I was comfortable and was not pushy at all. Coming from Sales, its rare to see people who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The group of people I interacted with were very effective in the determination of the right vehicle for the right person. I did not feel rushed or pressured, all information was laid out on the table.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The best dealership to get your services! Everyone is so helpful and welcoming and I never had to wait more than an hour for maintenance. Waiting area is very spacious and also offer complimentary beverages. Outlet is plentiful for your devices. I love the fact that they offer complimentary wash and vacuum for your vehicle after being service. I will be a returning customer! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great dealership and The sales staff Patrick and Kevin were great and made sure everything went smoothly. Toured me around the facilities so that I knew where everything was when I go back for regular servicing or whatever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Facility was clean and neat. The customer service was great! She answered every question I had and was friendly. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Oh yes!!! I’m so excited, from the first time I called Kevin he was on it... he found exactly what I was looking for.. He was easy to talk to and understanding .. He got me approved within minutes and paperwork was WAM BAM it’s yours.. Kevin is the best I recommend if your looking for a great deal he’s your man and I’m not just saying just to be saying it LOOK him up KEVIN PAYTON YOU ARE NUMBER 1 in my book THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Shannon in the service department is great. I live in New Orleans and stop for service when I pass thru.No new trucks on the lot to look at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Very happy with the service we received when purchasing our son his car. Very pleased. We drove all the way from Lafayette Louisiana. Thanks Stacy Ladner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the diagnostic and helping me feel at ease about my vehicle’s performance. I have been putting off getting my vehicle checked. I would definitely be back the next time I have an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Can't say enough wonderful things about this dealership!! Employees are top notch with customer service, to their particular job, go above and beyond what they're job responsibilities and make you feel at home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great service. Was looking for a car for my daughter, they found what I was looking for and when out of there way to go get it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Patrick was phenomenal! He truly listened to our needs and wants for a new car. Highly recommend Patrick. I love my new car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very Nice ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND EXCELLENT SERVICE ALWAYS ABLE TO PUT MY CAR IN FOR THE WORK THAT NEEDS TO BE DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

My experience was outstanding. Patrick Oriol listened to what I wanted/ needed in a vehicle and then brought out the exact car. Super deal also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Mr Payton, worked extremely fast to find the vehicle that I wanted. He took into consideration my age and the type of model that would be best for me. He also was extremely patient. He worked passed hours to make sure I was taken care of and left happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Kevin was perfect because he listened made suggestions, and patient. After two car lots, he said I have the one for you. He was right, the kicks was perfect car for me. Thank you, Kevin Payton!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

My experience at this dealership has been one of the best. Everyone is very friendly, and will help you with anything. Jason Barnett was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Always helpful and professional! Explained all of my questions that I asked and took the extra time with other customers that were in the service department as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Great appearance, very welcoming as you walk in. Sales person Kevin Payton and Caroline Poulin are both knowledgeable, professional and seems to care about the customer needs and desires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

This is my only go to service center for my Murano. I have been going there since they opened. Great customer service and I will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff. Car was serviced in timely manner. Dealership was very clean and updated. Oil change is higher here than at other Nissan Dealer ships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Superior service, clean facility, service reps know what you are in for and keep you informed. Car is clean and don’t have to worry about trash. Car usually washed too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Justin is awesome!! He wasn’t pushy. He worked with me to find my perfect vehicle!! I couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience Thanks Justin!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Very helpful and walked me through the process of buying my new car very well, explaining paperwork and options. I would recommend them to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Stacy did a great job at getting what I was looking for. Made the process easy and made sure I was happy about making the decision on the vehicle I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Fast and great service. Friendly and just overall great staff. The price for certain services are very reasonable. I always get the best services when I come to Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I haven't been disappointed with my service. The staff is friendly and efficient. The waiting area is outstanding and comfortable. I like the window where I can see them working on my car. The car wash is a welcome bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Service was slow but Shannon made up for it. She threw in a free tire rotation and car wash. I was very satisfied with that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I cannot thank Mr. Kevin enough for the service he provided. OUTSTANDING! I will most definitely purchase another car with him. Thank you sir! THE BEST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Justin was great! Ray Brandt as a whole made the process super easy, happy with my purchase and will be back to do business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The staff was very professional. They kept me informed of the repair and kept to the estimated repair time. I tested our vehicle and it performed better than before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

We loved coming to this dealership. The didn't push us to buy another car and Kevin was just great! We tell everyone about you and they need to come to the dealership and important to see Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

We drove from Louisiana to get my Maxima! Our salesman greeted us immediately and helped us right away! No hassle buying! We encountered a snag and the whole team helped to resolve it! Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi was worth the drive! Thanks, Patrick Oriol. You were a pleasure to work with on this deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I am not a big participant on writing reviews but rather just give the STARS review; but this will be well worth the review and read. If you're looking for a SUV that is not luxury, I recommend Nissan- specifically Ray Brandt in D'Iberville, MS! My husband and I originally wanted to see a Rouge in person, that I saw online (A surprise gift for my Mother-in-Law by the way). However, that specific vehicle was sold out that day we came in. Kevin Payton, my salesman- also Sales & Business Manager, recommended another SUV within our budget- we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Shannon and Brian are excellent! Every time I bring my vehicle for service they make everything smooth and easy. They are truly an asset to Ray Brandt Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The service was great and Shannon Abbott was professional and courteous. All the employees were super friendly and attentive to all needs. Very pleased with your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

They were very nice and were easy to work with. I called in and made an appointment for service work and they were able to get done what I needed in a quick, timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We had a pleasant experience dealing with Patrick. He explained so much about the new Rogue. I LOVE my new car and am so glad we bought from Ray Brandt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Thank you so much for the best car buying experience I’ve had EVER! I’m so happy! Thank you Kevin Payton for your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Worked with Stacey Ladner and the transaction was so smooth and he was very open and honest so I felt like I was not being taken advantage of. He has also taken care of a light problem the car had and even had the car washed fro us. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Just when I thought I wasn't gonna be able to get a car...Kevin Payton to the rescue! He went above and beyond to make sure I got a reliable car at the best price for me! Thank you so much Kevin! If you're looking for a car and great service, GO SEE KEVIN PAYTON! 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I always get quick and courteous service from Shannon and Brian. The facility is beautiful and clean. I love that I can watch my vehicle being serviced while sitting in the very nice waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Everything was great with the service I received they got me in and out on a reasonable time . The waiting area is great as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I really appreciate the excellent service and hospitality! Could not ask for better. My car issue was repaired and car returned to me quickly and sparkling clean. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This service department is the best I have had in my 8 years of owning a Nissan. They always take care of me and my car and it does not seem like I am rushed or just pushed to the side. I never feel like it’s just to get money. I love all the service Representatives. Definitely the Place to take your car for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I enjoy going to get my vehicle service I will be coming back no problems at all they let my know when it was ready for pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

We were very pleased with the services and friendliness that we received today by the entire staff. Kevin Payton you are an excellent salesman! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Buying from Ray Brandt Nissan was a wonderful experience! Stacy was super patient as I was trying to decide between an Altima and a Rogue. Finance was easy peasy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with your employee’s . Everyone was very welcoming and was very pleasant to talk with. Service was excellent and all questions were answered to my satisfaction. Appreciate all the smiles from you all , see y’all next time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great Service , fast and efficient friendly staff. Called service for oil and filter change got me in the next day. Would recommend to family & friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Wonderful facility. Wonderful service. Extraordinary care even tho I had a beat up old car, they preformed my recall and treated me like I owned a 2022 maxima!! Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

This was a great experience. The service department was friendly and professional and the waiting area was welcoming. They did a thorough inspection of my whole vehicle, and didn't take a long time to do it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Awesome! They are good community with me use write paper! They know I am deaf! Good job then! Keep up team work!! Thank you so much l!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

From the moment we walked in, Ray Brandt Nissan and Reuben Bridges treated us right and made sure we got our Rogue for a great price. They dealt with us fairly and made us feel welcome. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

This was my very first time purchasing a car on my own. Mr. Kevin found the best deal for me, and met all my requirements and then some. A lot of some! I highly recommend his services! I’m loving my 2020 Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great service I was a little late but they worked me in and I got out with great timing. I was amazed and thankful that my car received a wash this time. I been going for a while and this was the first but one To remember.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Nice looking dealership and nice employees. I came in for a 0945 oil change appointment and was told it will be a out 45 minutes for completion. Car was ready 5 mins. Before time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Always great service and a friendly atmosphere with a smile Am looking to purchase another vehicle from them in the near future Would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I’ve always received excellent service from Ray Brandt Nissan. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. When you call for an appointment the phone is answered in a timely manner and normally same day service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Always friendly and helpful service staff. The facility was clean and stocked with coffee and water. The service on my car was fast and excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Wonderful Service, So much different then when I bought my first car a1951 Mercury Lead sled. $150.00,Drove it home and the saw dust in the transmission gave out when I got home. I am very glad we deal with you now. Great people,great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The entire process from start to finish was outstanding!!! I knew from the website exactly what I wanted and from the first phone conversation with Kevin Payton I had faith he could deliver. Nice tour of the facility as well..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The experience of buying a car from Ray Brandt Nissan (South Mississippi) was so easy! Once I found what I wanted online and notified dealership, I was contacted immediately and within a few short hours I had a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great Dealership Great Management / Paul Great Sales Staff / Stacey Great Finanace Staff / Caroline Great Buying Experience I would definitely recommend and have recommended this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

They were very helpful and eager to satisfy me. Once I purchased the car several calls were made to check on me and to thank me for allowing them to help me with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

What a gentleman, he actually met me as I exited my car, and from start to finish he was so knowledgeable, and made every step easy, He took care of my insurance, explained and showed me everything on my new Frontier and even set up my phone, and added an order for a seatbelts extender, I couldnt ask for more, an awesome experience, Thank You Reuben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Service is always superb! Shannon is a joy to work with and she tries to make everything right for her customers! Unfortunately, older Nissan is not worth $4,000, which is the price for all my repairs so I will be looking for a newer ride soon! Happy to know what was wrong with it so I can fix a few things!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Great staff great service at the dealership loved the selection they worked with my budget of four thousand & they were able to help me get a 2019 Sentra after zeta took my previous the only issue was one of the speakers was failing so warranty will deal with it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I decided on December 26 that I needed to trade in my car. Found the car I wanted online and made contact with Stacy Ladner. By nightfall, all paperwork was being processed! Picked up my new car on Monday, December 28!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The service department did a great job in getting my truck in and out of the shop. In a short time and the work was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Good convenient kind friendly service. They were fast and efficient and corrected mistakes promptly to the best of their ability in a reasonable manner. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

They are relatively new, willing to give them some time. Michael was great. My car was clean they should NOT so called washed it REALLY!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I went because I kept getting message of low tire pressure. I’m giving only 2 stars because although the staff was very efficient and helpful, I had just spent an hour and a half having my washed and then I hand dried it as well as vacuumed it out. When they finished fixing the tire it looked like they sprayed with the vehicle water and when I opened the door the driver floor mat was dirty. I suggest that the workers use floor and seat covers and possibly ask if the customer wants the car rinsed off.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Great customer service, shows y'all care and will do what is needed to make your customers satisfied; since about 2001 we have owned a nissan... customer service is always been good to us... thanks

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Great place, we’ll prepared and takes my vehicle service serious ! Did a great job and will be back soon. Thorough and was very quick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Love Shannon and the service team! They’re great!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Fantastic experience. Kevin Payton is a top notch salesman. He is very knowledgeable about the Nissan products that he sells. He made sure that I had all the information that I needed to make a informed decision to purchase my new Altima. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Great experience at dealership. Knowledgeable salesperson (Reuben). Worked hard to make the deal. Finance person(Caroline ) good with explaining everything. Personally spoke with G.M. . Very well run dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Service was great and fast. Parts department even went to another dealership to get a battery. I’m glad I chose Ray Brandt for service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review