Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

I think he’s a wonderful and hard working person. I have known him over 20 years in sales and I am always happy with him helping me with service in purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

I recently purchased a Rogue SL from Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi for my wife as a surprise birthday present. Deryn Le worked with me and gave me a great deal. He even delivered the vehicle to my garage with a big red bow to surprise her when she got home from work. She loves her new vehicle, and to my surprise I enjoyed the whole car-buying experience. When it comes time to replace my car in a year or two I will start my search at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

I had a great time. Mr Le is a very nice guy you can tell he been doing for a while I felt comfortable talking to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

My husband and I were astounded at the serice at Nissan and we are forever grateful for Mr. Justin Owens he got everything handled and situated so that we could purchase a new vehicle. He went out of his way to make us feel right at home . We were seriously happy with our decision. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Cody made the purchase a pleasure, no pushing, no high pressure. Took the time to get the Hyundai Elantra from another dealer's lot. Who does that? Cody did. And was not a marathon to purchase the Elantra. Thanks to Cody, Paul, and the nice gentleman in finance. I will refer others to this location. Thank you Ray Brandt for an excellent team. Also great coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

My experience was great. Jeannie Bigler and her team were amazing. They got me the car I wanted at the best deal thank yall so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

Bought a new Pro4x Frontier from this dealership. I had a wonderful salesman named Drew. Very helpful, friendly, and not pushy. The truck was priced extremely competitively. I ended up purchasing some extra accessories I consider mandatory (tow package, bed extended for the short box, and a bed divider). As expected, they were not cheap. I had to ensure I was also given all the pieces that came with the tow package, but I don’t fault Drew for that. Drew and the staff made it right and were exceptionally friendly and easy to work with (hence the 5 stars in those areas). Work performed and price earned each rated 4 stars due to high assessory costs and having to ask for all the pieces to the packages purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

Kevin made my experience today so great!!! He was very professional and super nice! Love my new car and service was impeccable! Thank you so much! Heather Henderson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019
 

From the moment I walked into the front doors everyone was so very nice. Deryn was so professional and down to earth! The managers were courteous and respectful and Jim was so very helpful. Every one of these people are an asset to Ray Brandt Nissan. It is rare to find a team of individuals that treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019
 

Jeannie was very nice and knew exactly what I wanted. She just asked two questions and picked the perfect SUV for me. She made us feel welcomed and like family! Caroline worked hard to find a loan just for us. She was very helpful and sweet. They both made our visit and our new first time car buying experience great. I wanted to say thank you to the both of them. I am in love with my new SUV.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review